Crescent

Hello from Spain

Crescent    9

Hei alle sammen :smile:  

First of all, I'm sorry for writing this in english. I haven't got a clue of norwegian and I've only managed to browse the boards thanks to Google Translator.

I'm a 30 year old game collector from Spain. My favourite gaming machines are the Sega Megadrive, which was my first home console and the first Playstation. I've been collecting for over 6 years, although my focus has been shifting a bit. I first wanted a complete PAL PS1 set, a task I deemed almost impossible. Then I found the current focus of my collection, PAL console bundles, special editions and packs.

It was searching for information about exclusive norwegian console packs that I found the boards, and decided to register.

I hope to be able to participate and contribute to the forums  :thumbup:

• Upvote 2

kjelbyth    45

welcome !! Ai Se Eu Te Pego :duckhunt:

dammit that  was portogues my bad.....

DAME MAS GASOLINAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!

Edited by kjelbyth

Lodium    80

Welcome.

Isnt it fairly expensive collecting games as a Spanish collector?

I think ive heard that spain is still suffering from the global economic crisis that was a few years back and ive also heard that there is a lot of unemployment these days.

Edited by Lodium

Mario_002    281

Always great to have some foreign guys on norwegian forums :yeah:

There have been others though, like japi, a bad-ass Zelda-collector..

Edited by Kid Clown

MoFo2    233

Bienvenido al Retro1, espero que tengas un buen tiempo aqui :)

No sé si existen consolas exclusivas en Noruega, pero buena suerte.

Crescent    9

Thank you all for your welcome :D